Statewide Offices

Effective April 1, 2019 please use 402-471-2891 or 877-809-2419 for all calls to NCBVI.

Use 402-471-3009 for all faxes.

Individual office phone lines and faxes will be disconnected on March 31, 2019. 

All mail should be sent to NCBVI at 4600 Valley Road, Suite 100, Lincoln, NE 68510.

Invoices can be emailed to NCBVI at




1313 Farnam on the Mall, Third Floor
Omaha, NE 68102-1822
(402) 595-2041
FAX: (402) 595-1008
E-mail the Omaha Office


The Omaha office serves the following counties: Douglas, Cass, Sarpy, Saunders and Washington




4600 Valley Road
Suite 100
Lincoln NE 68510-4844
Phone: (402) 471-2891
Toll-free: (877) 809-2419
Fax: (402) 471-3009
E-mail the Lincoln Office


The Lincoln office serves the following counties: Butler, Clay, Fillmore, Gage, Hamilton, Jefferson, Johnson, Lancaster, Merrick, Nemaha, Nuckolls, Otoe, Pawnee, Polk, Richardson, Saline, Seward, Thayer, and York




The North Platte District serves the following counties: Adams, Buffalo, Franklin, Garfield, Hall, Harlan, Howard, Kearney, Phelps, Sherman, Valley, Webster, Arthur, Blaine, Brown, Chase, Cherry, Custer, Dawson, Dundy, Furnas, Frontier, Grant, Gosper, Hayes, Hitchcock, Hooker, Keith, Lincoln, Logan, Loup, McPherson, Perkins, Keya Paha, Rock, Thomas, Red Willow, Banner, Box Butte, Cheyenne, Dawes, Deuel, Garden, Kimball, Morrill, Scottsbluff, Sheridan, and Sioux.

The Norfolk staff serve the following counties: Antelope, Boone, Boyd, Burt, Cedar, Colfax, Cuming, Dakota, Dixon, Dodge, Greeley, Holt, Knox, Madison, Nance, Pierce, Platte, Stanton, Thurston, Wayne, and Wheeler.