Staff Directory

Name and Title

Email Address

Phone Number

Carlos Servan, Executive Director  carlos.servan@nebraska.gov 402-471-8104
Carol Jenkins, Deputy Director, Client Services  carol.jenkins@nebraska.gov 402-440-8120
Kathy Carroll, Business Manager III kathy.carroll@nebraska.gov 402-471-8106
     
Nancy Burdine, Program Mgr, Technology nancy.burdine@nebraska.gov 402-314-2243
Julie Buren, Admin. Assistant III julie.buren@nebraska.gov 402-450-0193
Dave Robinson, Admin. Assistant II dave.robinson@nebraska.gov 402-370-3453
Kathy Stephens, Admin. Assistant I kathy.stephens@nebraska.gov 402-471-8101
Connie Daly, Lincoln District Supervisor connie.m.daly@nebraska.gov 402-416-5298
Nancy Flearl, Omaha District Supervisor nancy.flearl@nebraska.gov 402-699-6729
Erin Brandyberry, North Platte District Supervisor erin.brandyberry@nebraska.gov 308-293-7662
Greg DeWall, Center for the Blind Supervisor greg.dewall@nebraska.gov 402-440-8120
Shane Buresh, Transition Coordinator shane.buresh@nebraska.gov 402-419-4186
Sarah Martin, Business Manager II sarah.martin@nebraska.gov 531-220-1513