Staff Directory

Name and Title

Email Address

Phone Number

Carlos Servan, Executive Director  carlos.servan@nebraska.gov 402-471-8104
Vacant, Deputy Director, Client Services     
Bob Deaton, Deputy Director, HR     bob.deaton@nebraska.gov 402-471-8105
Bill Brown, Business Manager III bill.brown@nebraska.gov 402-471-8106
Nancy Burdine, Program Mgr, Technology nancy.burdine@nebraska.gov 402-471-8113
Julie Buren, Admin. Assistant III julie.buren@nebraska.gov 402-471-8107
Dave Robinson, Admin. Assistant II dave.robinson@nebraska.gov 402-370-3453
Kathy Stephens, Admin. Assistant I kathy.stephens@nebraska.gov 402-471-8101
Connie Daly, Lincoln District Supervisor connie.m.daly@nebraska.gov 402-471-8111
Nancy Flearl, Omaha District Supervisor nancy.flearl@nebraska.gov 402-595-2139
Erin Brandyberry, North Platte District Supervisor erin.brandyberry@nebraska.gov 308-293-7662
Carol Jenkins, Center for the Blind Supervisor carol.jenkins@nebraska.gov 402-471-8120
Shane Buresh, Transition Coordinator shane.buresh@nebraska.gov 402-471-8112
Carrie DeFreece, Business Manager II carrie.defreece@nebraska.gov 402-471-8188